Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Cizojazyčné knihy » Srovnání cen 'Various': Creativity Inc

Cizojazyčné knihy

'Various': Creativity Inc

Hodnocení: 1x
  • 4

Publikace: Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration - Ed Catmull. As a young man, Ed Catmull had a dream: to make the world's first computer-animated movie. He nurtured that dream first as a Ph.D. student at the University of Utah, where many computer science pioneers ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 4
skladem

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Specifikace 'Various': Creativity Inc

Kategorie Cizojazyčné knihy
Nejnižší cena 411 Kč

Autor : Ed Catmull, From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan HeathDruh sortimentu : Kniha, Creativity, Inc., Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 340 ... a dál?

Produkt 'Various': Creativity Inc

'Various': Creativity Inc - parametry

Název produktu: 'Various': Creativity Inc
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 411 Kč
Maximální cena: 427 Kč
Ušetríte až: 16 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 4 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 1 x
Hodnocení:
  • 4
Podrobný popis:

Publikace: Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration - Ed Catmull. As a young man, Ed Catmull had a dream: to make the world's first

computer-animated movie. He nurtured that dream first as a Ph.D.

student at the University of Utah, where many computer science

pioneers got their start, and then forged an early partnership with

George Lucas that led, indirectly, to his founding Pixar with Steve

Jobs and John Lasseter in 1986. Nine years later and against all

odds, Toy Story was released, changing animation forever. Since

then, Pixar has dominated the world of animation, producing such

beloved films as Monsters, Inc., Finding Nemo, The Incredibles, Up,

and WALL-E, which have gone on to set box-office records and garner

twenty-seven Academy Awards. The joyousness of the storytelling,

the inventive plots, the emotional authenticity: In some ways,

Pixar movies are an object lesson in what creativity really is.

Now, in this book, Catmull reveals the ideals and techniques, honed

over years, that have made Pixar so widely admired - and so

profitable. Creativity, Inc. is a book for managers who want to

lead their employees to new heights, a manual for anyone who

strives for originality, and the first-ever, all-access trip into

the nerve center of Pixar Animation Studios - into the story

meetings, the postmortems, and the 'Braintrust' sessions where art

is born. It is, at heart, a book about how to build and sustain a

creative culture - but it is also, as Pixar co-founder and

president Ed Catmull writes, 'an expression of the ideas that I

believe make the best in us possible.' Publikace: Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration - Ed Catmull. Autor : Ed Catmull, From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan HeathDruh sortimentu : Kniha, Creativity, Inc., Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 340


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.