Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Cizojazyčné knihy » Srovnání cen Dashner James: The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2)

Cizojazyčné knihy

Dashner James: The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2)

Hodnocení: 1x
  • 4

Publikace: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #2) Scorch Trials - James Dashner. Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. There are no rules. There is no help. You ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 4.74195
skladem

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Specifikace Dashner James: The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2)

Kategorie Cizojazyčné knihy
Nejnižší cena 212 Kč

Publikace: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #2) Scorch Trials - James Dashner. Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die. The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch—the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against » ... a dál?

Produkt Dashner James: The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2)

Dashner James: The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2) - parametry

Název produktu: Dashner James: The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2)
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 212 Kč
Maximální cena: 233 Kč
Ušetríte až: 21 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 4 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 1 x
Hodnocení:
  • 4
Podrobný popis:

Publikace: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #2) Scorch Trials - James Dashner. Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end.

Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for

him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two has just

begun. The Scorch.

There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you

die.

The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch—the most

burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust

the variables and stack the odds against them.

Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are

off.

There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers’

destruction—and they’re determined to survive. Publikace: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #2) Scorch Trials - James Dashner. The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2) - James Dashner Read the second book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, "The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. z kategorie Knihy | Cizojazyčná literatura | English literature od naleznete ne e-shopu KnihyDobrovsky.cz! Praise for the Maze Runner series: §§A New York Times Bestseller§A USA Today Bestseller§A Book Sense Bestseller§An Indie Next List Selection§A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year§An ALA-YASLA Be


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.