Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Cizojazyčné knihy » Srovnání cen Dashner James: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1)

Cizojazyčné knihy

Dashner James: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1)

Hodnocení: 1x
  • 4

The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1) - James Dashner Read the first book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 4.72558
skladem

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Specifikace Dashner James: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1)

Kategorie Cizojazyčné knihy
Nejnižší cena 183 Kč

Praise for the Maze Runner series: §§A New York Times Bestseller§A USA Today Bestseller§A Book Sense Bestseller§An Indie Next List Selection§A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year§An ALA-YASLA Be ... a dál?

Produkt Dashner James: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1)

Dashner James: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1) - parametry

Název produktu: Dashner James: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1)
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 183 Kč
Maximální cena: 233 Kč
Ušetríte až: 50 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 4 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 1 x
Hodnocení:
  • 4
Podrobný popis:

The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1) - James Dashner Read the first book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015 Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, " The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. z kategorie Knihy | Cizojazyčná literatura | English literature od naleznete ne e-shopu KnihyDobrovsky.cz! Publikace: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1) - James Dashner. "If you ain't scared, you ain't human."

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is

his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are

also gone.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a

limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's

ever made it through alive.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she

delivers is terrifying. Publikace: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1) - James Dashner. Praise for the Maze Runner series: §§A New York Times Bestseller§A USA Today Bestseller§A Book Sense Bestseller§An Indie Next List Selection§A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year§An ALA-YASLA Be


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.