Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Próza - beletrie » Srovnání cen Random House UK THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J.

Próza - beletrie

Random House UK THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J.

Hodnocení: 1x
  • 4

Publikace: THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J.. 'The dead are our neighbours everywhere on the island, and you have to get used to it.' It is bitter mid-winter on the Swedish island of Oland, and Katrine and Joakim Westin have moved with their children to the boarded-up manor house at Eel Point. But their remote idyll is ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 0

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Specifikace Random House UK THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J.

Kategorie Próza - beletrie
Nejnižší cena 199 Kč

'The dead are our neighbours everywhere on the island, and you have to get used to it.' It is bitter mid-winter on the Swedish island of Oland, and Katrine and Joakim Westin have moved with their children to the boarded-up manor house at Eel Point. But their remote idyll is soon shattered when Katrine is found drowned off the rocks nearby. As Joakim struggles to keep his sanity in the wake of the tragedy, the old house begins to exert a strange hold over him. Joakim has never been in the least » ... a dál?

Produkt Random House UK THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J.

Random House UK THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J. - parametry

Název produktu: Random House UK THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J.
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 199 Kč
Maximální cena: 322 Kč
Ušetríte až: 123 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 4 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 1 x
Hodnocení:
  • 4
Podrobný popis:

Publikace: THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J.. 'The dead are our neighbours everywhere on the island, and you have

to get used to it.' It is bitter mid-winter on the Swedish island

of Oland, and Katrine and Joakim Westin have moved with their

children to the boarded-up manor house at Eel Point. But their

remote idyll is soon shattered when Katrine is found drowned off

the rocks nearby. As Joakim struggles to keep his sanity in the

wake of the tragedy, the old house begins to exert a strange hold

over him. Joakim has never been in the least superstitious, but

from where are those whispering noises coming? To whom does his

daughter call out in the night? And why is the barn door for ever

ajar? As the end of the year approaches, and the infamous winter

storm moves in across Oland, Joakim begins to fear that the most

spine-chilling story he's heard about Eel Point might indeed be

true: that every Christmas the dead return... Show More Show Less Publikace: THE DARKEST ROOM - THEORIN, J.. New crime novel from Sweden, with appeal to fans of Henning Menkell and Stieg Larsson. It won the Best Swedish Crime Novel of 2008. Follows the success of }Echoes From The Dead{. Transworld Publishers Ltd: 'Echoes from the Dead was rightly acclaimed in the UK, and this, his second, is even better. A...


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.