Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Cizojazyčné knihy » Srovnání cen Penguin Books The Power of Six - Pittacus Lore

Cizojazyčné knihy

Penguin Books The Power of Six - Pittacus Lore

Hodnocení: 1x
  • 4

Publikace: THE POWER OF SIX (LORIEN LEGACIES) - LORE, P.. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio . . . and failed. I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight. I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 0

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Více možností? Penguin Books The Power of Six - Pittacus Lore koupíte i tady

Specifikace Penguin Books The Power of Six - Pittacus Lore

Kategorie Cizojazyčné knihy
Nejnižší cena 162 Kč

They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio . . . and failed. I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight. I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but to me . . . he's one of us. Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission. There are six of us left. We're hiding, » ... a dál?

Produkt Penguin Books The Power of Six - Pittacus Lore

Penguin Books The Power of Six - Pittacus Lore - parametry

Název produktu: Penguin Books The Power of Six - Pittacus Lore
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 162 Kč
Maximální cena: 286 Kč
Ušetríte až: 124 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 4 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 1 x
Hodnocení:
  • 4
Podrobný popis:

Publikace: THE POWER OF SIX (LORIEN LEGACIES) - LORE, P.. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And

Number Three in Kenya. They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio . .

. and failed. I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight. I've seen

him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John

Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but to me . . . he's one of us.

Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed

us, if we all still believe in our mission. There are six of us

left. We're hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another,

but our Legacies are developing, and soon we'll be ready to fight.

Is John Number Four - and is his appearance the sign I've been

waiting for? And what about Number Five and Six? Could one of them

be the raven-haired girl with the stormy eyes from my dreams? The

girl with powers that are beyond anything I could ever imagine? The

girl who might be strong enough to bring the six of us together?

Praise for Pittacus Lore: Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games -

The Power of Six is the second book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien

Legacies series. The first book I Am Number Four is now a major

Disney motion picture. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He

has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war

that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. Publikace: THE POWER OF SIX (LORIEN LEGACIES) - LORE, P.. Am Anfang waren es neun. Neun Außerirdische vom Planeten Lorien, der von den bösen Mogadorian angegriffen wurde. Sie sahen aus wie Teenager und verteilten sich auf der Erde. Doch die Mogadorian tötete Eins, Zwei und Drei - dann fanden sie Vier, John Smith. John verbündete sich mit Sechs und kämpft gegen die Mogadorian. In Spanien versteckt lebt Sieben, Marina, und sie ist sicher, dass ihre Zeit jetzt gekommen ist.


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.