Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Próza - beletrie » Srovnání cen OUP ED KARLSON ON THE ROOF - LINDGREN, A.

Próza - beletrie

OUP ED KARLSON ON THE ROOF - LINDGREN, A.

Hodnocení: 1x
  • 4

Publikace: KARLSON ON THE ROOF - Astrid Lindgren. Fun-filled stories starring an ordinary boy called called Smidge and the extraordinary Karlson, the flying man who lives on the roof! Imagine Smidge's delight when, one day, a little man with a propeller on his back appears hovering at the window! It's Karlson and he ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 4.65745

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Specifikace OUP ED KARLSON ON THE ROOF - LINDGREN, A.

Kategorie Próza - beletrie
Nejnižší cena 144 Kč

Imagine Smidge´s delight when, one day, a little man with a propeller on his back appears hovering at the window! It´s... ... a dál?

Produkt OUP ED KARLSON ON THE ROOF - LINDGREN, A.

OUP ED KARLSON ON THE ROOF - LINDGREN, A. - parametry

Název produktu: OUP ED KARLSON ON THE ROOF - LINDGREN, A.
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 144 Kč
Maximální cena: 215 Kč
Ušetríte až: 71 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 4 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 1 x
Hodnocení:
  • 4
Podrobný popis:

Publikace: KARLSON ON THE ROOF - Astrid Lindgren. Fun-filled stories starring an ordinary boy called called Smidge

and the extraordinary Karlson, the flying man who lives on the

roof! Imagine Smidge's delight when, one day, a little man with a

propeller on his back appears hovering at the window! It's Karlson

and he lives in a house on the roof. Soon Smidge and Karlson are

sharing all sorts of adventures, from tackling thieves and playing

tricks to looping the loop and running across the rooftops. Fun and

chaos burst from these charming, classic stories. Features The

appeal of 'Horrid Henry' from the best-selling author of Pippi

Longstocking. Short chapters, perfect for reading alone and for

sharing. Plenty of black-and-white illustration from top children's

illustrator Tony Ross. A chance to rediscover a classic children's

treasure. Astrid Lindgren has sold over 145 million copies of her

books worldwide, and they have been translated into 91 different

languages. Suitable for: Boys and girls of 7-9 years. Fans of

Astrid Lindgren's Pippi Longstocking, Lotta and Emil books, of the

'Horrid Henry' and 'Judy Moody' series. Publikace: KARLSON ON THE ROOF - Astrid Lindgren.


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.