Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Cizojazyčné knihy » Srovnání cen Nesbo Jo: Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

Cizojazyčné knihy

Nesbo Jo: Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

Hodnocení: 1x
  • 4

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder - Jo Nesbo. Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 4.82285

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Více možností? Nesbo Jo: Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder koupíte i tady

Specifikace Nesbo Jo: Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

Kategorie Cizojazyčné knihy
Nejnižší cena 235 Kč

Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor's plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and » ... a dál?

Produkt Nesbo Jo: Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

Nesbo Jo: Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder - parametry

Název produktu: Nesbo Jo: Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 235 Kč
Maximální cena: 268 Kč
Ušetríte až: 33 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 4 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 1 x
Hodnocení:
  • 4
Podrobný popis:

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder - Jo Nesbo. Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor's plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda. Jo Nesbo creates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in this first book of the Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl. Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder - Jo Nesbo od nakladatelství Simon & Schuster (UK) v kategorii | English literature | Fiction and Literature | Childrens and Teens za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Knihydobrovsky.cz Publikace: Doctor Proctor´s Fart Powder - Jo Nesbo. Dr Proctor is an ageing inventor just waiting for his big break.

And when he teams up with his next-door neighbour Lise and her

peculiar friend Nilli in making the world's most powerful fart

powder, it seems his dream may be coming true. But the ruthless

twins Truls and Trym Thrane are lurking in the background just

waiting to spoil their plans. The drama that follows has

repercussions that stretch beyond the imagination, inolving a wild

chase through the sewer system of Oslo, anacondas and NASA. Full of

humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbo creates wonderfully weird

characters and lets his imagination run wild in this delightful

children's book debut, reminiscent of Roald Dahl. Publikace: Doctor Proctor´s Fart Powder - Jo Nesbo.


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.