Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Srovnání cen Hunting and Gathering

Knihy

Hunting and Gathering

Hodnocení: 1x
  • 4

Publikace: HUNTING AND GATHERING - GAVALDA, A.. "Camille is doing her best to disappear. She barely eats, works at night as a cleaner and lives in a tiny attic room. Philibert Marquet de La Durbelliere is a stammering, erudite aristocrat who sells postcards outside a museum. One evening he overcomes his own ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 0

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Více možností? Hunting and Gathering koupíte i tady

Specifikace Hunting and Gathering

Kategorie Knihy
Nejnižší cena 198 Kč

Camille is doing her best to disappear. She barely eats, works at night as a cleaner and lives in a tiny attic room. Philibert Marquet de La Durbelliere is a stammering, erudite aristocrat who sells postcards outside a museum. One evening he overcomes his own excruciating reticence to rescue Camille, unconscious, from her freezing garret, and install her in the large, ornate apartment he is caretaking downstairs. He already has an unlikely flatmate, the foul-mouthed, talented working-class young chef, Franck, who » ... a dál?

Produkt Hunting and Gathering

Hunting and Gathering - parametry

Název produktu: Hunting and Gathering
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 198 Kč
Maximální cena: 232 Kč
Ušetríte až: 34 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 4 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 1 x
Hodnocení:
  • 4
Podrobný popis:

Publikace: HUNTING AND GATHERING - GAVALDA, A.. "Camille is doing her best to disappear. She barely eats, works at

night as a cleaner and lives in a tiny attic room. Philibert

Marquet de La Durbelliere is a stammering, erudite aristocrat who

sells postcards outside a museum. One evening he overcomes his own

excruciating reticence to rescue Camille, unconscious, from her

freezing garret, and install her in the large, ornate apartment he

is caretaking downstairs. He already has an unlikely flatmate, the

foul-mouthed, talented working-class young chef, Franck, who is

made more obnoxious by guilt about the beloved grandmother he's had

to put in a home. Together, this curious, damaged little quartet

may be able to face the world. Gorgeously original, full of wry

humour and razor-sharp observation, redolent of Paris, its foibles,

its food and its neglected corners, ""Hunting and Gathering"" is a

universal story about despair, love and the virtues of

ensemble-playing in a naughty world. It's a big novel that you will

not want to put down." Publikace: HUNTING AND GATHERING - GAVALDA, A.. Original and quirky novel, shot through with wry humour and razor-sharp observation, about a collection of misfits thrown together in Paris. Will appeal to readers of Melissa Bank, Jonathan Franzen and Brady Udall.


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.