Srovnání cen » Knihy, filmy, hudba » Knihy » Cizojazyčné knihy » Srovnání cen Camilla Läckberg: The Hidden Child - Camilla Läckberg

Cizojazyčné knihy

Camilla Läckberg: The Hidden Child - Camilla Läckberg

Hodnocení: 6x
  • 3.16667

Worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past… Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among her late mother's possessions. Haunted by a childhood ...a dál?

Radost vám udělá:
  • 0

Filtrovat: i

Za tyto obchody dáme ruku do ohně

Více možností? Camilla Läckberg: The Hidden Child - Camilla Läckberg koupíte i tady

Specifikace Camilla Läckberg: The Hidden Child - Camilla Läckberg

Kategorie Cizojazyčné knihy
Nejnižší cena 197 Kč

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackbergs chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, hes dead. Detective Patrik Hedstrm is on paternity leave. But his wifes enquiries appear to have » ... a dál?

Produkt Camilla Läckberg: The Hidden Child - Camilla Läckberg

Camilla Läckberg: The Hidden Child - Camilla Läckberg - parametry

Název produktu: Camilla Läckberg: The Hidden Child - Camilla Läckberg
Výrobce: NEUVEDEN
Minimální cena: 197 Kč
Maximální cena: 322 Kč
Ušetríte až: 125 Kč
Průměrné hodnocení uživatelů: 3.17 bodů z 5
Počet hodnocení: 6 x
Hodnocení:
  • 3.16667
Podrobný popis:

Worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past… Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among her late mother's possessions. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig deep into her family's past and finally uncover the reasons why. Her enquiries lead her to the home of a retired history teacher. He was among her mother's circle of friends during the Second World War but her questions are met with bizarre and evasive answers. Two days later he meets a violent death. Detective Patrik Hedström, Erica's husband, is on paternity leave but soon becomes embroiled in the murder investigation. Who would kill so ruthlessly to bury secrets so old? Reluctantly Erica must read her mother's wartime diaries. But within the pages is a painful revelation about Erica's past. Could what little knowledge she has be enough to

endanger her husband and newborn baby? The dark past is coming to light, and no one will escape the truth of how they came to be… The Hidden Child - Camilla Läckberg No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he’s dead. Detective Patrik Hedstrm is on paternity leave. But his wife’s enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he’s finding it hard to keep out of the investigation. A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light and their families’ histories are right at the heart of it. z kategorie Knihy | Cizojazyčná literatura | English literature od Harper Collins naleznete ne e-shopu KnihyDobrovsky.cz!


Nejoblíbenější knihy:

Obsah stránek www.srovname.cz je chráněn autorským zákonem. Přepis, šíření nebo další zpřístupňování tohoto obsahu či jeho částí veřejnosti, a to jakýmkoliv způsobem, je bez předchozího souhlasu autorů těchto stránek v rozporu s právním řádem České republiky.
Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací zde.